People
Evergreen 
Printing Company
101 Haag Avenue
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
856-933-0222
Evergreen Printing Company      101 Haag Avenue, Bellmawr, NJ  08031     800-922-0252       jlamb@egpp.com
Teamwork!
Listed on this page are the Executive Team, Department Managers, Customer Service Reps and Sales Team who stand ready to assist you with the production of your publication.

***
Other Points of Interest
Why YOU Should Print at Evergreen
Recycling Initiatives
Equipment List
Employment Opportunities
Directions and Map to Evergreen

Carmen Pinto
President
cpinto@egpp.com
Executive Team
Jim Hager
Production Director
jhager@egpp.com
John Dreisbach
VP Sales & Marketing
jdreisbach@egpp.com
Christine DiTullio
Controller
cditullio@egpp.com
Dan Wegmann
Press Room 
Manager
dwegmann@egpp.com
Department Managers
Joe Carvalho
Customer Service Representative
jcarvalho@egpp.com
Amy Elbertson
Customer Service Representative
aelbertson@egpp.com
Customer Service Department
Jim Privito
Evening 
Production Manager
jprivito@egpp.com
Tanya Erickson
Client Services Director
terickson@egpp.com
Diane Privito
PIC Operations Manager
dprivito@egpp.com
Debi Kendra
Customer Service Representative
dkendra@egpp.com
Get to know us!
Sales & Marketing Department
John Dreisbach
Vice President of
Sales and Marketing
jdreisbach@egpp.com
Darrin Forchic
Sales Representative/
Customer Relations
dforchic@egpp.com
Jim Lamb
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
jlamb@egpp.com
Our commitment to our customers starts with the 
dedication and talents of our employees 
and the enthusiasm and leadership of our management team. 
Jim Halferty
PIC Technical Services 
Manager
jhalferty@egpp.com
Stephanie Truitt
Human Resources Manager
struitt@egpp.com
Steve Danifo
Customer Service Representative
sdanifo@egpp.com

Denise Byers
Sales Representative
dbyers@egpp.com
Photo To Come
Chris Geimer
Production Manager
cgeimer@egpp.com
Photo To Come
Alan Morse
Shipping Manager
amorse@egpp.com